Manufacturer URL Rims Hubs
Alex http://www.alexrims.com/ 116
All City http://allcitycycles.com/ 9
American Classic http://www.amclassic.com/ 1
Bontrager http://bontrager.com/ 5
Borealis 2
Brompton 2 1
Bullseye 2
Campagnolo 3
Cannondale 3
Chris King http://www.chrisking.com/ 24
CycleOps http://www.cycleops.com/en/products/power-meters/hubs.html 2
DT Swiss http://www.dtswiss.com/ 7 17
Easton 1
Eclat 1
Fast Forward http://www.ffwdwheels.com/products/rims/ 3
Femco 1
Formula 2
GS Astuto http:/http://www.gsastuto.com/ 21
H PLUS SON http://www.hplusson.com/ 2
Hadley 2
Handsome Cycles 1
HED 4 1
Hope 21
ICAN 1
Industry Nine http://www.industrynine.net/ 6
Joytech 1
Kris Holm http://www.krisholm.com/khu/rims 5
Linus 1 1
Marin 1
Matrix 1
Mavic http://www.mavic.com/ 34
Miche http://www.miche.it/ 3
Nimbus http://www.unicycle.com/shopping/shopexd.asp?id=1196 1
No Tubes http://www.notubes.com/ 10
Novatec http://novatecusa.net/ 2
NuVinci http://www.nuvinci.com 2
Odyssey 1
Onyx https://onyxrp.com/ 1
Paul Components http://www.paulcomp.com/ 9
Peacock Groove http://www.peacockgroove.com 2 1
Phil Wood http://www.philwood.com/ 35
Rohloff http://www.rohloff.de/en/ 3
Salsa http://www.salsacycles.com/ 7 6
Sanyo 1
Sarma http://sarmabikes.com/ 5 4
Schmidt http://www.nabendynamo.de/ 13
Shimano http://www.shimano.com/ 55
Shutter Precision 5
SRAM http://www.sram.com/ 11
Sturmey Archer http://www.sturmey-archer.com/ 13
Sun http://www.sun-ringle.com/ 46 23
Surly http://www.surlybikes.com 8 9
The Hive http://bythehive.com/ 7
Turnagain http://www.turnagaincomponents.com 1
Velo Orange http://www.velo-orange.com/ 3 3
Velocity http://www.velocityusa.com/ 65 2
Vicious Cycles 1
Weinmann http://www.weinmanntek.com/ 3
Wheels Manufacturing http://wheelsmfg.com/content/section/27
Whisky http://whiskyparts.co/ 1
White Industries http://www.whiteind.com 20
WTB http://www.wtb.com/ 13 1
zzz [delete me]